Skip to content

Yoga Week Update

January 27, 2010

I was just sitting at my desk, and realizing how excited I was to go to yoga tonight (as much as I hate lugging my yoga mat & clothes and accoutrements up to my job 1.5 hours away from my apartment and yoga studio) and how much I am going to miss going every day once yoga week is over. Uh oh…am I going to have to start fitting a $100/month monthly yoga pass into my budget? Running, besides the equipment, is free! I think I need to get running ASAP. I need to re-commit myself to my one true love (running, that is). A yoga obession could become very dangerous to my wallet…

(How was that for length, Ari? Were you able to read it in one sitting?)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. arielle permalink
    January 29, 2010 5:18 pm

    Ah! I can’t believe I missed this, and it has a special note just for me. I did read it in one sitting. And the raw day one too. Progress.

    • Betsy permalink*
      January 29, 2010 6:36 pm

      I was getting nervous when I hadn’t received a comment from you. Maybe I should have you review each post for ari-appropriate length before I publish?

Leave a Reply

